Contact Us

Office of Summer and Winter Programs:

Center for Excellence in Teaching and Learning
University of Connecticut
368 Fairfield Way, Unit 4227
Storrs, CT 06269 – 4227
Phone: (860) 486-0465
Fax: (860) 486-4199
Email: wintersession@uconn.edu

Administration and Staff

Susanna Cowan
Director of Summer and Intersession Programs
860-486-0465
susanna.cowan@uconn.edu

Mary George
Faculty Contracts Coordinator
860-486-4842
mary.george@uconn.edu

Kelly Gilbert
Administrative Services Assistant
860-486-0463
kelly.gilbert@uconn.edu

Kelly Racine
Business Manager
860-486-1967
kelly.racine@uconn.edu

Susan Schadt
Assistant Director Marketing and Outreach
860-486-5652
susan.schadt@uconn.edu

William Wan
Database and Systems Analyst
860-486-6179
william.wan@uconn.edu